Nowadays many families move overseas for job opportunities. some people think this is beneficial for the childrens of this families, while other think children will find it difficus. discuss both views and give your oppinion

The opportunities to work abroad are more today than they have ever been in the history of mankind. The big planet earth has become a small global village and sovereign barriers seem to have disappeared. While working in a foreign country, some individual take their family with them. This situation has both merits as well as demerits but definitely the pros outweigh the cons There are many obvious benefits of going abroad to work along with family. To begin with, individuals have more bonding with the family, the family relationship is not weekend by distance, some couple finally end up in divorce, as one or both of them cannot adjust in foreign country and return home thereby missing the golden opportunity of working abroad. the most important point is that children, especially who are in young ages, need the care from both parents. childhood is a crucial phase of life and comes only once. If the children are deprived of one of the parent love, it may have a considerable impact on their psyche. Therefore working abroad with the family can provide complete love and care to the children. On the other hand, there are some problem of working abroad with families. To begin with, living with family members abroad means more expense. A single person can share a room with someone in the initial stages but a complete family needs a proper house. what is more, all the member face stress of adaption to alien surroundings parents themselves feel cultural shook and therefore cannot help their childrens. To conclude, there are both advantages and disadvantages in any choice of this issue. Personally, i believe that people should decide according to their specific circumstances, if there are financial constrains, then it is better to go alone initially, however the family should be called as early as possibe.