The most importance aim of science should be to improve peoples lives to what extent do you agree os disagree with this statements.

It is undeniable that the advancement of science and technologies are having a major impact in various ways. Some people believe that the play crucial role of science is get better people live. In my opinion, I strongly agree with this topic and my reason will be present in this essay. Nowadays, The rapid spread of new science can makes impact to everything, some people argued that this developed ought to environmental and biodiversity because if the world faces problems with air, water, and wind pollution, it will result for people such as diseases and living area. Furthermore, Animals or plants that are not cared for will have a wide-ranging impact on biodiversity causing many people to lose foods, clean water, and medicine. On the other hand, many people think that technology developed by scientists plays a significant role in making life easier. Firstly, Electric cars are more widely used, since they do not emit exhaust fumes, thay have the potential to reduce urban pollution. It has positive effect on the air that human breath. Secondly, mobile phones are widely used in almost all countries of the world and have become a part of our daily lives, which allows us to communicate although we live far apart. Beside people can spend time working and studying on online. Moreover, In many countries, buying online has become a mainstream activity. It is a great way for people that cannot shop in the convenience shops or the malls. In addition, Science has invented robots to assist human in various field, whether it is, house chore, serving a food and be a driver. In conclusion, the improvement of science is a vital part of making human life better, which affects other aspects as well.