Some people feel that governments should take a large proportion of people's salaries to pay for necessary public services such as roads and schools. Others feel that high taxes are a bad thing. Discuss both these views and give your own opininos.

It is believed thet states should allocate a majority of individual's taxes to develop sevices like transportation and education. While others, muself inclided inclined, subscribe to the view that high taxes is not a beneficial decision. On the one hand, increase taxes is a contributory factor in quality life of the people. If roads be in suitable situation, people can travel easily. Also, the roads favorable condition is attributed to the decline in car accident. Furthermore, if government construct more schools with the moey collected from tax revenue, people can access to eductaion more easily. This results in incrae increased in literacy rat and more educated society. For example, in Iran, people in some deprived areas are illiterate due to the lack of access to schools. On the other hand, if government levy high taxes, people might lose their endusiasem to work more. Individuals prefer to work less when their taxes will be increased with their income. Moreover, the rise in taxes decrease disposal income, leading people to have less mony for leisure activities such as travel and entertainment. This brings about life dissatisfaction for citizens. For instance, some studies revealed that people traveling less are more exposed to deprasion and certain mental issues. In conclusion, while it is argued that authorities should impose more taxes and dedicate it to roads and educatonal institutions due to provide convinience tarveling for citizens and better access to education, I am in favour of the view that elevated taxes promote disapointmant and descend life satisfaction.