“Nowadays many people complain that they have difficulties getting enough sleep.” What problems can lack of sleep cause? What can be done about lack of sleep? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

In recent years, there has been a significant debate over difficulties about getting enough sleep. However, this phenomenon stems from variety of undrlying factors, ranging from lifestyle to sitution and well-being but there are feasible solutions that can be implemented to adverse effects of difficulties of sleeping and there solutions for improve the duration of sleeping. To commence with, one of the problems of lack of sleep hinges on the perception that is enormous stress. stress can have an adverse effect on mental health and well-being. Also, well-being plays a vital role in business life and personal life. For example, researches in Denmark shows us stress is effective factor in hearts attacks. Another enormous of bad sleeping is the people who have this problem living a dissatisfaction life. Dissatisgaction life laying a groundwork for depression and acting as a catalys for weak personality and creating obstacles in motivation. This is very negative in particular for young people. Addressing these issues requires a multifacted approach. Firsly the people that have problems about sleeping should avoid from social medias and bad news. Meditation conributs contribute significantly to have a good duration and quality of sleeping. In addition, giving advises from ab expert consultant is very important and effective. For instance, there are medical doctors that thay are specialist in pain akd sleep. In conclusion, while lifestyle and sitution has sparked considerable concern about sleeping, we can implement wider range of effective solutions to mitigate the adverse effect of short duration of sleeping and giving rise to improve duration of sleeping.