Some people prefer to spend most of their time with friends. Other people prefer to be alone most of the time. Which way of life do you prefer? Use specific reasons to support your

It is favored by many that spend more time with friends, while others like to stay alone. In my opinion, it is better to spend our time with our buddies. In this essay, I will explain my reasons of my answer. Firstly, meeting friends can improve person's mood. It mitigates their stresses, which may induced due to a busy lifestyle. Stress decompression could be by talking at the end of the day or doing activities together because it’s crucial for us to release a negative feelings. Additionally, gathering with friends may contribute to personal productivity. It allows to share a creative idea and made an informative discussion to discuss plans. For example, some people’s experiences revealed that sharing the daily stories or thoughts with buddies could enhance mental health and psychological status. Secondly, enjoying time with friends more than staying alone, because the chance to visit same place, although life without gathering is boring. So it is essential to have at least one friend. Therefore, some individuals over trying to join some activities or drink a coffee alone. It’s depend on their desire. But some studies as example for those people who prefer to stay alone, that were finding that those group of people are more able to acquire a psychological issues. In conclusion, I believe that it is better to have a close friends who are sharing our moments, and it can help us to pass a drawback situation. Because sometime it is vital to make something or trying a new experience together, that will result in higher happiness level.