Today more and more tourist are visiting places where conditions are difficult, such as the Sahara desert or the Antarctica. What are the benefits and disadvantages for tourists who visit such places?

Nowadays, globalization is at peak. Such that various people can travel across distinct countries for different purposes. Tourism is another major sector that is getting benefited because of less restrictions on borders. Hence, many people are challenging thereselves and are visting terrains which offers difficulties or extreme weather conditions. There may be various benefits and loopholes of traveling to an area that might offer challenging experiences such as The Great Himalayas and Sahara desert. Tourists can have numerous positive results from traveling to untouched destination. Like, vistiors can start putting everything on youtube about their exceptional journies to most avoided places and can have a lot of viewers who may be enthralled about places like Antartica. For instance, there are various youtuber who timely posts journies which are less travelled by people and get paid from youtube while following their dream of exploring around the world. In this way, they can learn about different places while also educating people from all over the world and getting timely appreciation from Youtube community. Despite of various benefits, there are many risks associated to tourists when they choose a destination which is very less discovered by others. They can get injuries while exploring around or any other health related problem that they might not have thought about. For example, an individual traveling in an area with extreme weather like sahara desert can cause excessive dehydration resulting into various other health problems. Thus, tourism can actually be unsafe and even deadly at some areas. To conclude, there are positive and negative aspects of going around avoided areas for some risk taker globetroter. still, it is widely popluar activity all around the world beacuse it offers an individual advanatges that inspires him to downlook disadvantages.