Some people think that the young people should be free to choose their job, but other people think that they should be realist and think more about their future.Discuss the both views and give your opinion.

The debate over whether young people should be free or not to choose their career has reflected two different viewpoints. Some people argue that they should free to pursue what they want, while others claim that young people should focus on the realistic side of job future. In my opinion, I believe that choosing a job we like and weighing its future value are both significant for a person's career. Choosing a job freely with self preferance gives youngsters the flexibility in their career, and at the same time, makes them enjoy in their work. Engaging in a job we like plays a vital role in working sustainbility and productivity. Some people believe that young people should be able to chase their dreams freely to gain the sense of fulfillment, as the job is enjoyable for them, they are more likely to strive for success. On the contrary, if they cannot work in the field they want, it might drive them to depression, potentially leading to a career crisis. Therefore, young people should be encouraged to pursue their interest and find passion in their job. On the other hand, another group of people assert that young people should be realist and take more consequences into account. Firstly, salary is the most important element of work, as it defines the life quality we get. Young people should prioritize their income situation rather than their own passion toward a job, while choosing a high profit job can make our lives more stable. Moreover, the future of a job is also a crucial part of choosing career. Therefore, young people should stress on evaluating the prospect of a profession before making their decision. From my perpesctive, I believe that youngsters should be free and realist on choosing their jobs because this balanced approach can efficiently help them to work with a positive emotion, and at the same time, receive a stable salary to cover their life expenses. More importantly, young people should take both sides of advice into consideration and then decide which job is the most suitable for them. In conclusion, some people advocate for choosing jobs freely, and others highlight the realistic side of work. I believe both viewpoints offer significant values for young people on their career options. Youngsters should employ both ways on their job choices, and eventually they can find a job which is enjoyable materially and emotionally.