Caring for children is probably the most important job in any society. Because of this, all mothers and fathers should be required to take a course that prepares them to be good parents. To what extent do you agree and disagree?

One of the main duty of parents is caring to their children. Most of the people think that mothers and fathers should take a parenting courses to be a good parent. I partially agree with that idea and in this essay I will discuss both side of that statement. On the one hand, however today most grandparents busy with their career, that is why parents should take a special course which help to learn how to communicate with children and guiding them to be a necessary person to the society. In the past that kind of skills taught parents by grandparents. Furthermore, nowadays world is more accelerated because of this most people become more impatient and stressed. As we know parents should be patient and calm with their children and courses help them to learn how to control themselves when their children annoying them. On the other hand, most people think that parenting courses are useless. Because in our society there are enough cases and situations that help to learn how to be a good parent. Such as by caring their relatives’ children parents can learn different parenting skills like how to dealing with children that help them in the future. Also most parents think that that kind of courses are worthless to its cost and that is why they do not what to go parenting courses. In conclusion. Although, parenting courses are expensive and parents can learn parenting skills with their relatives’ children they should go to the parenting courses because this courses help them to be patient and calm in every depth of the parenting life.