A lot of places in the world rely on tourism as a main source of income. Unfortunately, tourism can also be a source of problems if it is not well-managed. What are the advantages and disadvantaged of tourism in the modern world?

It is true that in current era, numerous societies have made money by tourist attractions, however, tourists may cause a set of problems if they not well-managed.Some of governments have a prohibitionist approach to tourists, since tourists do not always vitis a country in terms of advanture.There some benefits and disadvantages for this issues that I will outweigh in the following paragraths. One point which has related to the benefits of developing turist attractions is familiarizing tourists with treditional events which can make money. The only source to income for many cities is by visitors who can buy everything which may be wealth. For example, places like Shiraz where swarming tourists to visit and make money by historical places, offering expensive tickets. However, tourists can harm to the society by damaging to the security.Many gornments have sever policies to this people. For example, tourists have limited to go everywhere they wany in such countries like North korea where you can not allowed to go anywhere. In conclusion,developing tourist attractions where can have eesential positive impact like making money, however, it can be dangerous to give permission to turists to travell in many society that they may ill.