In many cities problems related to overpopulation are becoming more common. Some governments are now encouraging businesses and individuals to move rural areas. Discuss the advantages and disadvantages of this.

In a wide range of heavily populated locations, which are getting more, few governments are clapping people and businesses to live in villages, which can be beneficial, but not in some specific situations. Some jobs can not be useful in villages, while people can live more relaxed and comfortable there. Retirees can experience a peaceful life in villages in comparison to cities. Today by expansion overpopulation urban life is getting towards being more busy and more pollution which is annoying for elderly people living in a village can solve this problem so that they get calm and comfortable in their daily life. For example, my parents received their salary from insurance in they are retired, so they decided to go and live in their village house to be more relaxed and have a more sheltered life which is not acceptable in cities. However, people who are professionals in some jobs can not immigrate to villages because of their jobs. People who have a good work history in some specific job can not live in villages because of their expertise not going to be useful in villages. For example one of my friends is a metro designer and she has to work for big companies and design new trains for this company. It is clear that if she immigrates to a village can not work any more. In conclusion, for some people who do not have a specific job can easily live in villages but some other people have to live there because of expanding their job and helping society.