Since science and technology are becoming more and more important in modern society, schools should spend more time on teaching these subjects rather on arts and humanities. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Subjects such as arts and humanities are important to build society that has more modern minds. Although Some of the people agree, there are a lot of the society who disagree with this idea. At first, there are a few things that make the society thinks it is a good thing for there families and children. first, the technology which makes everyone with different mind, and thats why they agree with this idea. Secondly, the importance of this science which become more by the time, and arts is one of these science. There are a lot of reasons why people think it is a bed idea, such as the wasting of time. However, I disagree with them because I see how important these subjects are for the society and I think it is a leap to the succes. Finally, I would like to say that everyone has a reasone that make him rather agree or disagree, and it is normal that every person has his own side of thinking, and everyone wants the best for his society, and things such as schools will help to devolep a better society and it is an important part.