What do you think are the causes of this? What can be done to draw people's attention to art? The government's investment in arts, music and theatre is a waste of money. Governments should invest these funds in public services instead.

Many government invest most of fund easthetics and public services for people usege. some people said wast of mony to spent easthetics esthetics usege, whiel government invest money for public servise It will be benifits. In this argument is very important for us. I will argue this statment next paragraph. Firstly, THe nations are investing money for arts,music and theater develpe. It is very iportant for us but in this fund will be useful some of persons only. All people are not interset in this easthetics events or compatitions competition but only one this when will give important for this it skill will be develope develop interesting people For example; when government fund money for any artist they can popular or get any national or international fermous award. therefore they will farmous our country. Moreover, government relese fund for many needs however, some needs are not complet public usege use. therefore, gevernment will not allocat allocated money for easthetis because, public have many needs. that are infrastructural needs, road developments, water suplly and... many more. when needs are more they cant spent mony for others. For example; many people have not get house for resitence It is very important needs for them despide the government do not full full this needs. In conclusion, govenment governments invest money for easthetics but public have lot of needs so govenment will spent money for public needs. both part are very iportant but easthetiscs are not use all the people but pulic using needs are many therefore, government will invest more maney for public usege use.If they use public who will get good infrastructur and moden life stylse styles.