‏echnologies like AI and Robotics are automating many human jobs and helping to maximize company profits. However, this may result in a new wave of mass unemployment and government should step in to regulate these fields. Discuss arguments for both sides and give your opinion.

In recent times some technologies such as robotics and AI have increased. It is a highly debatable issue whether it is beneficial for Al and robotics to automate many human jobs, or whether it has drawbacks to the unemployment and the government. This essay will outline the merits and demerits of technologies that help human jobs followed by my opinion. On the one hand, there are a few advantages Al and robotics. First, one of the main advantages is the good quality of work. Many advanced tools are able to finish work fast and efficieny efficient efficiently. For example, robort Robert robots can hours without stopping. Thus, it promotes a sense of comfort for the workers. Second, anther advantages to be considered is the lack of load working. If the workers have smart devices can lead to reduce potentially the stress of their work. For instance, AI has the ability to answer many complex question that can take a long time for people to finish it. So, it contributes to save time. On the other hand, there are many disadvantages to the advanced technologies. Engaging Al and robertics to work may effects on the development of the economy through increasing the unemployment. The result of conducting research at Glasgow University illustrates that 90% of countries' income decreased due to excessive use of advanced technologies. As a result, this can influence on society and increase crims. Another disadvantage is that some tools like robort or clean machine can't work without electricity. If the machine stop working Suddenly, it will make risk on the performance of any work. A good example here is big companies that require full time working never stop the machine. and In conclusion, Al and robort has climed climbed these days. I think that the disadvantages of this phenomenon outweigh the advantages. Therefore, the idea of replacing advanced techologies with human worker should be stopped. The governments have the priority to provide a wide range of job for people.