It is important for children to learn the difference between right and wrong at an early age. Punishment is necessary to help them learn this distinction. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this opinion. What sort of punishment should parents and teachers be allowed to use to teach good behaviour to children?

Undeniably, raising children is more important than giving birth to them. Rules should be learned completely to have right behavior and avoiding wrong ones by teachers and parents without any punishment. In my opinion, I disagree that punishment is a useful idea for teaching them. A good reason to abolish doing punishment it gives children, whether they are preschools or adolescence, destructive behavior. At present, depressed adults are in our society who are disappoint without self- confidence, so it originates of their inner child. In the other worlds, punishment can be main reason of mental problems in the future. It will have the right effects or harm the mental help of modern society. Although it is important learning them the difference between right and wrong, using a correct way without penalty is very important, for instance showing the best way to them is enough without considering their behavior, because they should experience themselves if they want to be useful for society. Finally, it is so markable to learn children that have right behavior but without punishment, not only does it drift apart family member but also growing unhealthy children. Punishment can, therefore, ruins relationship between children and their parents or it can good reason to drop out of school. On the other hand, if parents and teacher use good penalty for wrong behavior, children will be polite and obliging. In conclusion, launch children on a path of right nurture without punishment is a must for any family that values mental health problem and having close knit family. Children without trouble childhood can know themselves inside out.