Many high-level positions in companies are filled by men even though the workforce in many developed countries is more than 50 percent female. So, companies should be required to allocate a certain percentage of these positions to women. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

the past 50 year has seen a dramatic increase of female in the workplace, even though high-level positions still mainly accupied by men. to solve this problem some people believe that companies shoud save certain percentage of this post for women. in my opinion i strongly agree that this solution is effective. society has been male-dominant for years and it continues into todays life. it is important to reserve equal posts for women as for men and give them the chance to prove themselves in managerial positions.undoubtedly women and men are different, each have their special characteristics. for instance males are better in taking decisions, while females are more creative in finding solutions,which is important trait as a manager. additionally, this feminine touch is always noticeable in every company which hires a women as a manager. she hase this creativity in advertising. for example, ceo of canva a six figuer company, with her creativity she simplified the design. to sum up. females shoud be given the chance to prove themselves in high-level positions, because the have special traits such as, wise decisions and creativity, that brings a lot of benefits to the company.