Global warming is one of the biggest threats humans facing in the twenty first century and sea levels continue towards an alarming rate. Give solution for this problem.

Global warming is one of the biggest threats to mankind, wildlife, and the ecosystem world wild. This issue stems from a number of causes, and several solutions will be proposed in this essay. There are several reasons why the temperature on the earth has become more intense these days. The main cause is due to human activities such as building factories, driving more cars and increasing number of airplanes. Since these activities make a significant contribution to realizing carbon footprint. For example, human burns fossil fuel to create energy, leading to the rise of green house gasses. Another factor is related to the act of cutting down trees and damaging the natural habitants of wildlife. The atmospheric content of co2 is related to deforestation and trees, because trees are the source of reducing carbon emissions. It is observed that, control the global warming has been always a difficult act for both governments and each individual. However, citizens can try to be greener for rising carbon footprint from the environment. for instance, they can take public transport rather than driving private cars. On the other side, governments have crucial role to protect climate changes in recent years. For example, they can register laws to limit emissions from factories and invest in renewable energy from natural sources such as wind or water. In conclusion, it is clear that global warming has became serious danger to the world. But if people and governments follow possible solutions which has given above, we will control this issue in the future.