You should spend about 40 minutes on this task. Write about the following topic: Some people think having a university degree is the best way to secure a good job. However, others believe skills and experience are more important. Discuss both sides and give your opinion. Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your knowledge or experience. Write at least 250 words.

Many people’s opinion is certificate necessery for work-life. Also, some group of people’s idea is ability and experience the biggest criter critter of professions. I agree to both view, and these ideas have adantages, and also negative sides. First and foremost, degrees can give a chance for the future. if you don’t have a any certificate or any documant documents about your job, Also your abilities and your carrier of oppurtunities are rising down. Eventhough your salary affects them and you take unfair salary. Actually it will influence to job quality. Harverd University professors say “Salary and quality of job have a connection each other because when you take good salary your dopamin hormons are activeting by money”. In the other words, your creative side of brain activeted by cash. On the other hand, many people think if you dont have a sertificate, you don’t have any chance about life but some business man don’t have any degree even though they have used their ability and experience. Also they gain some money or respect in the result. That ı say, they are self-employes. The other side, some unemploye people have a sertificate and they couldn’t find any job. Experts say “ Sucsses is not about sertificate certificates, it is about finding a new ideas. “ And they added “ İf you have a creative and cleaver character your rate of sucsses is almost eighty five percent. “ In conclusion, ı mentioned how can sertificate affect your future, and also if you don’t have a any documant how it is influnce about your carrier in the essay.