People often think about creating an ideal society, but most of the times fail in making this happen. What is your opinion about an ideal society How can we create an ideal society? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

It is true that many people have a fantasy about their living area; whereas, they will hardly be able to make it happen. Personally, I hold the belief that everyone must have an opportunity to live in a good condition as the result of their ideal society. Overall, to achieve such a thing, we have to pay attention to the youngsters' education and in addition to the parents' education. On the one hand, a possible way to create a perfect community is by paying more attention to the system of youngsters’ education to have a bright future for the next generation.” Ideal society is defined as a society that operates under expectable standards ethically, morally, spiritually and socially. It is essential to teach adolescents to behave more likely as the meaning of ideal society,” said University of Howard professor, Alice Hamilton. On the other hand, paying attention to parents and adult tutoring has a big role in future. For instance, if a kid or a teenager receives wise advice in school but later at home it doesn’t get repeated, it is to have one's cake dough. However, if the behaves frequently happens by the adults at surrounded neighborhood of childrens ’ or by the parent, it will become a part of their way of life. In conclusion, while it seems difficult to create an ideal society, people still can do this by focusing on educating communication. It is predicted that a perfect society will be achieved due to the determination of individuals