Some people think that the main purposes of school is to turn children into good citizens and workers, rather to benefit them as individuals. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Most of the people believe that schools play a significant role in terms of providing them to be a reasonable citizen or employees, instead of having personal effects. In my opinion, if schools follow the logical policy, it could be possible and I agree with that. First of all, having a literacy generation brings so many benefits for both individuals and society, and it is observed that, the schools caused that. Children spend most of their time in schools to learn the variety of skills, such as academic subjects or some attitudes, which are beneficial for their own life and their future career. So, when they use these skills in their private life it shows that they can use them in outdoors. For instance, in schools children learn how they have discipline so it will help them in themselves life and private life. In addition, a successful person in a society can improve his career with making lots of friends and also find good job opportunities which bring personal satisfaction of his own life. Also, schools should aim to benefit individuals by addressing their personal growth and their interests by providing them to find their real passions. For example, programs in arts, sports, or psychology often help youngsters to explore to get chance in sense of pleasure. In conclusion, I defiantly agree that the main reasons of schools are providing students to be a successful citizen rather than Privat lives, but they are connect together and they can support each other’s with following good structures in schools.