Some people think that Olympic games are exciting events that bring other nations together. Others say Olympics is a waste of maney and the money could be better spent on other things. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

The Olympic Games take place in four years. It is a great opportunity to bring other nations to this event to make it more compatible. I strongly agree that this kind of event is exciting. Firstly, competitions, make people feel the excitement. It has benefits for individuals. For instance, seeing someone competing with another person makes the person who is watching the competition feel more passionate about everything. Secondly, some groups of people choose to watch the competition with their family. Besides, this can improve the bond between family members. Additionally, individuals feel more happy when watching competitions. Also, it can repair their mental health and their social life. However, some people think that these kinds of events are a waste of money. Indeed, governments should spend money on more important things rather than less important activities. Nevertheless, the Olympics and other big events, like the Olympics take place over several years. Namely, it is not a significant problem. Because it has lots of benefits to many things. Additionally, this kind of event has a significant place for connection with other nations. In conclusion, people have different views on the Olympic games. Some of them agreed that it is a waste of money. However, some people have different views on this statement. I agree that these competitions as beneficial to individual's lives.