Some people believe that men and women are equal and so women should be able to do anything. Others believe that men and women are not equal and therefore are certain jobs which are not suitable for women. What is your opinion?

Nowadays, the gender equality has become a topic of considerable debate. Some people argue that women can do everything because males and females are equal, while others point out that they are not the same and females are unable to do some occupations. In my opinion, I agree with the statement that there is no gender equality becasue of the anatomical structure and females can not do certain jobs. Firstly, one reason I want to point out is that the diffrence of how males and females are structured. Basically, the main biological puropse of females is continue growth of human species. So, the body structure of female is identically different from males. Hence, it can not be equality in different gender. As an examples, the body strength of males is higher than females which is proven by a lots of studies. Secondly, there are some jobs which need more physical endurance and stamina or places where have extreme weather conditions. As an example working as a diver in north sea is one of harders job in the world and there are no female divers prefer to work in this job. It is evident that females can not do some jobs because those jobs required hgh capacity of physical and mental strength which female body cannot tolarete. In conclusion, while people have diffrerent opinion on gender equality, I feel that we can not achieve it because of the fundermental anatomical structure of males and female and there are some hardcore jobs that females are unable to do because of this structural decripancy.