The health benefits of physical activities are well known. Despite this, many people do not exercise regularly. What are the reasons for this? What could be done to encourage them exercise regularly?

It is vital to perform physical exercise to stay healthy. Even though, certain sections of people are avoiding this practice. There are number of reasons, Which can, however, with the exercise of caution and close observation, be checked. To commence with the root of this ideology, owing to having hectic schedule of people and long working hours in this contemporary times. They are too exhausted to engage in any physical activity. For example, International students of Canada are tends to do part time job due to rising cost of living with college assignments, which leads to insufficient time for workout; thus, it rapidly becoming a common witnessed phenomenon among young generation. Nonetheless, certain measures are suggested to encounter the escalation of the pandemic, to begin with, The Government as well as every firm in the nation should obligated to foster physical fitness among all age groups of citizens. To cite an example, motivating the society through campaign to stay healthy and providing free yoga classes, gym, and so on. Therefore, they will have a desire to at least endeavour physical training. In summation, in the contemporary times, Not doing physical activities regularly has surfaced as grave predicament that needs addressing. With a little mindfulness and careful scrutiny, the menace can be won over.