Schools should focus on academic success and passing examinations. Skills such as cookery, dressmaking and woodwork should not be taught at school as it is better to learn these from family and friends. To that extent do you agree or disagree.

The educational system should help students to improve other skills like as cookery,dressmaking and woodwork. While some opinions are like these: school should focus on academic successes and teaching vital skills like dressmakings dressmakers,sewing should be parent's responsiblty. Although l admit that educational system should focus ob academic succes,l am mostly of the opinion that schools focus on be academic success it vital skills. It is undenible that, education system focus on only academic success,purposes and life.Schools should teach some vital skills to students like as woodwork,cookery, sewing and these are not parent's responsiblty.In modern life,relying only on parents to teach practical skills may not to be possible for all students,their parents often have a full time job and students may not to have chance to learn these skills at home. Additionaly,both parents and students dont have time for teaching and learning life skills at home. Although,learning these skills from parents have a problem.Some parents dont have any vital skills such as cooking and if they dont know about it,they cant teach. For example,some resarchers show us most of parents in USA dont know how to cook,and it is a problem for children. However,there are a number of arguments in favor of teaching life skills are education system's responsiblty.Learning these skills at school have a lot of advantages for students. Firstly,it would encourage fertile creativty, also helps to young develop independence,self-sufficiency,self-improvement and belive theirselves which are vitally essential in the young's later life. For example,a student who learnt about life skills at school,when he enter Change the form of the verb entered show examples the university,he dont struggle about cooking.He can cook meals by himself. Also,knowing these vital skills can help students about saving money. For example:if a student enter the university and know how to cook,he doesnt buy fast food and others.He can cook delicious home made meals and it helps him to save money. In conclusion,l am of opinion that education system should not focus on only academic success, they should focus on life skills. This can help students to improve their skills and creativty.