Many governments have laws that ban the sale and use of hard drugs such as heroin and cocaine, yet they allow people to buy drugs such as tobacco and alcohol. Laws that prohibit the sale and use of hard drugs should be applied to all drugs, including tobacco and alcohol. What is your opinion?

There is no denying the fact that hard drugs utilization is prohibit globally. While it is a commonly held belief that alcohol and tobacco are allowed by some governments, there is also an argument that encourage to regulate the tobacco and alcohol usage because they considered drugs after all. In my opinion, I tend to believe that the sale and use of all kind of drugs includes tobacco and alcohol should be regulate by governments. To begin with, narcotics and controlled medication that consider as a hard drugs are already regulated in all governments for medical usage. However, dealing with hard drugs is prohibit Change the form of the verb prohibited show examples in all country due to its effect. In other words, banning people from using these drugs is a must, because it will led to addiction if it taken with no medical reason. For example, studies have proven that all hard drugs will damage the brain cells of the addict. Another point to consider, is that addicted people must allocate in specific facilities to contain their dangers behaviors. It is also possible to say that, governments cannot banned tobacco and alcohol because its adverse effect not compared to hard drugs. For instance, smoking and drinking people would not consider as addicted people and they will not be affected such as using hard drugs. In conclusion, despite people having different points of view, I'm convinced that governments must totally prohibit all hard drugs usage, however, the utilization of alcohol and tobacco shall be regulate to protect the societies.