It is the responsibility of schools to teach children good behavior in addition to providing formal education. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

It is often argued that schools should make a contribution in preparing children and shaping their personality, as same as formal education. I wholeheartedly agree with this idea because learning institutions have to be taught good behaviour in order to release a good person into society. On the one hand, teaching moral values was the responsibility of the schools, such as shaping, honesty, and helping others. Because correction of mistakes and observation of children's attitudes should be under supervision, such as by psychiatrists. Moreover, not all parents are educated or free to observe their children well. For example, it is noticeable that the difference is between the child who goes to school in comparison to others who did not join to school. The difference will appear in their way of self-cleansing and their way of thinking. On the other hand, providing and regular subjects is crucial to developing their skills, giving children knowledge, and enhancing their productivity in the future. Additionally, schools will open doors to know their passion and determination for their coming career. Therefore, preparation of students to be effective members of the community, although increasing self-independency and encouraging them to be more confident, all these factors are insane level with their academic achievements.