Some people like to try new things, for example, places to visit and types of food. Other people prefer to keep doing things they are familiar with. Discuss both these attitudes and give your own opinion.

Many people want to try new things not only to go to new places or food but also to change careers and go out of their comfort zone. However, a few people always do the same thing because they are always afraid to do new things. I think try new things can be scary but it is the path of success in life. On the one hand, to be successful in the life, need to go out of the comfort zone. People who likes to try new things in their life they always face a lot of challenges in their life and when they know how to face challenges then they can touch the success of life. For example, going to Canada for higher study and work in a certain age is really hard but if anyone can take that risk and struggle a certain time period then they will have a smooth life. On the other hand, it always says that easy roads always end with tough situations. When people do not want to try new things and stay in their known place, even though it is toxic, they end up with a hard situation in their life. For instance, a lot of people do not want to change their career or job because they are doing that for a long time. Actually they are often afraid to learn new skills and upgrade their knowledge. As a result, they are stuck in the same place even though it is not good for them. In conclusion, the easy road always ends with hard life and hard decisions end with smooth life. People who want to try new things they are always make their life successful and people who prefer to do the same things they are afraid face challenges. In my opinion, if anyone wants to be successful in their life they need to go out of their comfort zone.