Countries such as China, India, and Japan have unsustainable population growths. In fact, many experts are of the opinion that the population ‘explosion’ which is now a very worrying concern, is the most serious threat to life on this planet. Give some suggestions to address this problem

There is no denying the fact that citizens number has increased incredibly in the last decade and continued until now. This essay will discuss the concern about population explosion in some communities and suggest a number of solutions to relieve this phenomenon. To begin with, there are many reasons behind this huge growth. Firstly, countries such as China, Japan, and India rank the first level in terms of population ratio. In other words, due to social factors that attributed to the growth in the past and appreciation for the big families with the need for high individual rates to serve their land. In addition, a high economic state in Japan, for example, encourages them to increase the birth ratio. Medical status is considered to be the factor that plays an important role in childbirth more and more. In terms of suggestions to solve this incident, some societies took precautions and addressed regulations. It is also possible to say that Japan noticed the consequences and put strict regulations to limit the birth rate to 2 to 3 members per household. Moreover, India has a low economic status in many cities, so the government could attract more visitors to raise the financial accumulation of the country. In conclusion, there are many serious impacts on the planet as a result of rapid population expansion in many aspects like wealth and health. It is also true that people and government both contribute for reducing the harmful effects.