Some species of animals are almost extinct; and many others seem to be fast approaching a similar risk. What are the reasons for this? What should be done to solve this problem?

In today's world, face animals extinct how to help animals and save rare species. The main problems this causes are hunting and less conservation, and most valuable solutions are financial fines and creat habitat. Maintaining to reduce animals extinction and help them survive in peace. Haunting is the most common cause to animal extinction, what hunting benefit to kill animals money they sell rare species with high prices, therefore killing animals and lead to extinction that is lose for environment and our world. Moreover, conservation for wildlife animals human doesn't develop their natural life, they should improve their environment and protect them. For instance, In some areas people create conservation for animals but they don't provide them with protection and less interest, however, that can lead hunters to hunt animals no one will tell them no. To tackle this problem government must create financial fines to stop hunters from killing animals and selling them, put border to stop black market. However, creating habitat with high levels with safety and environmental, that can help animals to thrive and various species animals can survive. If we provide animals we'll reduce numbers of extinction. For example, in Saudi Arabia the government creat rules to protect animals from extinction, which if hunt the animal you will have financial fines and anyone harm animals they may go to jail. In conclusion, nations should create laws that protect animals rights and habitats that feel safe. However,all we should feel about animals life because they are important to our lives.