People use the internet for medical advice and to do medical check ups rather than directly meeting with doctors in an office.

In recent years many people utilize the internet for medical checking ups and medical advice, instead of go to the doctors office to determine clear diagnosis. In my mind, both internet and real medical check-ups benefit for people, but online medical assistance is not substitute for doctor visits. The fact that some people today turn to online medical experts for help their well-being rather than doctors assistance. The primary reason for this could be that internet medias mire affordable nad suitable with financial sidesmainly for people without comprehensive health insurance. Furthermore, health -related internet apps allows individuals to access medical information or virtual consultations from the comfort of their homes, this is suitable and useful for people issues or living in remote areas where visiting a doctor may be difficult. For instance, in 2019 major countries faced the allergic maned of covid-19. In that time, most inhabitants stayed at home and utilized telemedicine and online health resources. Although, online surgical advice proves more efficient to use as wellas cheapest than real medical insurance, this is not say it is the right way to go about checking one's medical conditio. Fort and foremost, hospital's provide more knowledgeable and practical specialists, so every patient can go to the medical check-ups freely,rather than using internet at home. Additionally, as doctors can conduct physical examinations run tests and use medical tools that are unavailable online to make precise diagnosis Moreover, experts who works in hospitals or health acre centre can identify critical or life threating conditions during visits, ensuring immediate action which may not be apparent through online consultations. In conclusion, even though health -related internet medias more effectively and affordably for patients as well as s they can surf any time without time managent, however face-to -face meeting with doctors offer accurate diagnosis and emergency situations than interest apps should not be overlooked.