Some countries are struggling with an increase in the rate of crime. Many people think that having more police on the streets is the only way to reduce crime. To what extent do

A few countries suffer from a rise in the percentage of crime lot of people believe e that the police find and have been stopped on the streets leading to reduced Crime. I completely disagree with the stat A few countries suffer from a rise in the percentage of crime lot of people believe e that the police find and have been stopped on the streets leading to reduced Crime. I completely disagree with the statement. In this essay will examine the plausibility of the notion and I will discuss my opinion. There are numerous crimes in all world countries. Although, the police have been finding anywhere, they could hide all crimes. To explain, policemen police men contribute to reducing crime in all countries such as Kidnapping, and Smuggling. For example, a Study conducted by Oman police shows 99% of Royal could be eliminated from crime. police. Thus, they help them to reduce crime and live more safety. secondly, the police aid and organise the street through traffic and to reduce theft. In other words, they are put in the regulation in all the street and also It placed the punishment who the lawbreaks law breaks and not obey the organisation regulation. For instance, an extensive research at Sultan Qaboos University demonstrates that 90 of Students must be and it following regulation. Also, they are decline the theft and murder. Therefore, the Society society and community become safe and residing. In conclusion, It is argued that the police aid in reducing crime due to It place of law reglation and punchnent also, leads to decreased types of Crime. I strongly agree with notion.