Some people think that schools should remove art classes and focus on more important subjects such as mathematics and science. Do the advantages of cutting art classes outweigh the disadvantages?

Nowadays, It is considerable by some people that schools should focus on important Scientific and mathematical subjects rather than art classes which should be removed. However, there are some upsides and downsides to cancelling art classes. In my opinion, I maintain that its disadvantages outweigh these benefits. let's begin by looking at the advantages of removing art class. One of the main positives of this is that increased time of core subjects to enhance students' performances in the difficult subjects which often provide skills that are required in job markets. For example, in many cases, employees who work in engineering and programming fields often have a strong knowledge of math. Another advantage is that removing Creative arts subjects can make parents satisfied because arts many of them believe that academic excellence is based on the main subjects which are prepared for their children for advanced studies. In addition, generally speaking, dropping arts coerces is a significant solution to reduce the frequent costs for materials. Conversely, the negative aspects of removing classes of arts cannot be overlooked. cancel arts times in school can lead to stress for students with core classes which can be boring for them. additionally, losing the balance in the education process between creativity and study which reduces the opportunities for some talents in their future, if they decide to choose this field. In conclusion, the balance in education is important. While removing art classes does present certain advantages, such as Intensify study main topics, i maintain that its disadvantages outweigh these benefits.