Some people believe that managers are responsible for the organization’s success, while others think various features of the organization play a vital role in it. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

One of the key factors for organization to succed is their managers. However, there are pros and cons such as the various features of the organization were the reason organization to succed. This essay will focus on discussing more dept about this topic. Firstly, leadership is one of the skill that is needed in a company. For example, managers ought to lead their members so that they can achieve certain target. Managers must have this skill to execute the project plan properly while higher-ups will be more focusing on the company's direction. Secondly, members skill were one of the important reason. If it is big company, human also have a limit to handle work so they didn't able to work alone. Thus, members also being one of the reason for the organization's success. In conclusion, all the level whether it is manager, higher-ups, or members have a responsibility to make organization's success. Additionally, without their roles, the project will be halted.