Some people think that it is more effective for student to study in groups, while other believe that it is better for them to study alone. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

WHETHER STUDYING IN A GROUP OR STUDYING ALONE IS BETTER IT HAS LONG BEEN HOTLY DEBATED. THIS ESSAY WILL DISCUSS BOTH VIEWS, IN A SUPPORT OF FORMER. ACCORDING TO SOME, WHO SAY THAT STUDYING ALONE IS BETTER, THEY CLAIM THAT IT IS HELPS TO BE MORE DISCIPLINED. STUDYING ALONE GIVES A LOT OF RESPONSIBILITIES TO STUDENTS, SINCE THEY HAVE TO PREPARE THEIR LESSONS TIMELY AND THEY ARE LIKELY TO BE MORE ORGANIZED. ADDITIONALLY, EACH OF STUDENTS HAS THEIR OWN STRATEGIES AND TECHNIQUES WHICH BOOST ACADEMIC PERFORMANCE. DUE TO HAVING SHORT ATTENTION SPANS AND DISTRACTION, STUDYING ALONE IS MORE OPTIONAL. FOR INSTANCE, MOST STUDENTS WHO HAVE THE PROBLEM OF DISTRACTION TEND TO ACQUIRE BETTER ACADEMIC RESULTS THROUGH STUDYING ALONE. ON THE OPPOSITE SIDE, WHICH I SUPPORT ADVOCATES OF STUDYING IN A GROUP BELIEVE THAT IT IS EFFECTIVE THAN STUDYING ALONE FOR SEVERAL REASONS. THE FIRST REASON WHY THEY BELIEVE THAT GROUP STUDYING IS BETTER IS MOTIVATION. TO ELABORATE IT WHEN STUDENTS ENGAGED IN GROUP LEARNING, PEERS MOTIVATE IT EACH OTHERS AND IT HELPS TO FOSTER ACADEMIC CAPABILITIES. SINCE HAVING COMPETITIVE SPIRITS IN GROUP STUDYING, IT IS THE MAIN FACTOR WHICH FORCES STUDENTS STUDYING. IN ADDITION TO THIS, GROUP STUDY CAN IMPROVE COMMUNICATION AND CORPORATION SKILLS, WHICH LEAD TO SOCIALIZING AND INTERACTING, STUDENTS ABLE TO EXCHANGE THIER IDEAS AND ALSO LEARN TO RESPECT IT. MOREOVER,THE MAIN THINGS WHICH ARE LEARNT FROM GROUP STUDYUNG ARE MANAGEMENT OF TIME AND BEING PUNCTUAL. FOR INSTANCE, MANY INTROVERT STUDENTS TURN INTO SOCIAL THROUGH THE ENGAGING IN GROUP STUDYING. TO CONCLUDE, BOTH SIDES MIGHT BE TRUE IN CERTAIN DEGREE, HOWEVER I BELIEVE THAT STUDYING IN A GROUP IS MORE EFFECTIVELY RATHER THAN STUDYING ALONE.