You should spend about 40 minutes on this task. Problem solution Some people find it difficult to manage their money. How could the government help prevent debt problems and support such people? Write at least 250 words.

Currently, the increasing number in poverty rates is becoming a problem. However, this situation is not triggered because of low economic factors, but it occurs due to the lack of knowledge in managing money. Therefore, in this essay, I will present some solutions on how the government can help people to avoid debt problems and support them in certain ways. Firstly, it can be effective if the government provide financial education. The government can ask the experts in finance and pay them to share their knowledge with the public through seminars about managing money. Of course, a disadvantage of this is that not everyone wants to join the program, but if funds are provided by the government, it would not be a problem and can bring more benefits. Another possible solution is that it might be effective if the government make an awareness campaign. They can put it on social media and billboards so that young people and the elderly will see it. Unless an awareness campaign is held, they will not be aware of managing their money well. In conclusion, providing financial education and a campaign is the easiest way that the government can do to make people realize the importance of money management in the long run for better living conditions.