Nowadays, more and more people decide to have children later in their life. What are the reasons? What are the impacts on society and families?

These days, many people decide that they will have children later in their life rather than having a child after marriage. In this essay, I will argue about why young people do not interested to have a baby at their early stage and bad impacts on society as well as family members. Nowadays, after marriage young couple thinks that, if they have a baby recently then they might face financial crisis in future. So, they decide not to have any children too early. For example, a graduated student who just got his first job recently and got married at the same time. Thereafter, he started saving for his future child, he and his wife thinks that, after saving a good amount of money they can have a kid. Therefore, they think it wasn't a perfect time to have a baby at that early stage of their life and they also consider it as a failure due to not provide enough quality education to their children if a children born early at that moment. On the other hand, newlyweds mentality could bring imbalance in the society or a family, because when a parents get so older than his child, that the children might not get a decent education by the family and as a result parents might lose control over their children. For instance, Andrew was a government employee he married early at the age of 22 and didn't wish to have a children at that point. After 20 years later he decided to have one, at firstly he was so happy about his newborn child but after another 20 years later his son age touched adolescence and his son chosen a bad path for his life and became a drug addict. At that time Andrew was 62 years old and he couldn't teach him a lesson for it due to his age restrictions. In conclusion, the age of modern technology, people lost their tradition and became so unclear about their future. Newlywed cannot decide whether they should have a children or not and consequently they lost their control over children, as a result child's do not listen to their parents and become heartless at some point.