The most important aim of science should be to improve people’s lives. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this statement? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience. Write at least 250 words.

Developing human being must be the primary goal of science. Firstly, scientific conduct is considered as gathering facts and analysing them in order to increase their transparency; further, the latter fact has always been used for men due to find solutions to life conflicts. On the other hand, the only use left to consider as a point for doing science would be war and hurting other human kinds, so I suggest staying with the former and emphasising its benefits rather than the latter. To begin with, we had better revise the concept of science. It was the human's tendency and only option to search and learn about unknown and mysterious occupations occurring in his life to survive and ease tough situations. For instance, the creation of antibiotics to eliminate viruses, or finding alcohol is to be mentioned as valuable achievements by scientists among many others founded after all those years passage. However, if we don't involve science in human life improvements, what else will remain except using it for deconstructive activities which leads us to an unpleasant being making the world more horrible and unsafe? We already have experienced such decisions causing many terrifying coincidences. Atomic bombs launched on Japan, and toxic missiles used in a variety of wars like Chernobyl are enough to mention as examples of this pathway. In conclusion, while science is capable of bringing many unpredicted inventions, it is wise to point at its positive aspects rather than negative ones. In addition, it is better to remind ourselves why we started to use this utility so that we won't be distracted from the main point and avoid misbehaves.