Nowadays, people travel to other countries for a holidays. Why people do so? is this a positive or a negative development for the countries they travel to?

Travelling abroad on vacations has become a papular habit in recent years. I utterly believe it has numerous poitive effects on dstination countries. Exploring new cultures, people spend a great budget to travel to out of their own borders. It means that they may want to meet versions other than they are meeting every single day. It might help them to learn and understand how people on another parts of the world live,work and think. Moreover, travelers are attracted to destinations with reach historical backgrounds or destinatons destination where offer excellent shopping opportunities. For instance, Eygept is famous for its magificent history while Dubai attract many visitors because of its modern architecture and wide range of shopping malls and buying opportunities. The host cities would benefit from tourism in varitey of aspects. Fisrt of all, the more tourists come the more income they bring in. Consequently, the job market will be empowered. Thus unemployment rate can drop significantly. In result, other businesses could also advantage and strenghten their status. Additionally,It has been shown that travelling to the turistic targets has great positive influence on inhabitants as they are able to meet and engage with individuals with different nationality backgrounds. For example, people from top holidays destinations have more happy attitude towards strangers and themselves. Tourism based economies can fulfill many of their dependance on other high cost markets like oil or coals which in turn lead to a more stable and enviromentally friendly economy. Indeed a minority of residences may concerns about the rise in accommodation and goods price. This mindset should be refuted because the economical benefits like increasing in money inflow and balancing work market, outweighs possible small inflations. Many countries like Turkey and United Arab Emirates recieve most of their income from turism. In conclusion, Although there might be some worries reagrding probable inflation but turism can truely work as a fundemental solution to economical and social issues for any country which invests in this market.