Some university students want to learn about other subjects in addition to their main subjects Others believe it is more important to give all their time and attention to studying for a qualification.

It is true some university students want to learn about other subjects in addition to their main subjects, but others believe it is more important to give all their time and attention to studying for a qualification. In my opinion, I will support both statements. There are a lot of positive sides. On the other hand, there are a lot of positive sides. Firstly, if students read other subjects besides their main subject, their knowledge will increase. For example, if the student's main subject is economics, they can read history, and as a result, their knowledge will improve. Secondly, if they read other subjects, they can pass any job interview or BCS exam. For instance, if they read economics besides chemistry, they can easily pass any job interview. They cannot feel difficult in their job exam. Also, the students cannot feel bored if they read other subjects. As a result, their study interest will increase. On the other side, there are many positive sides. The first side is that if students read a specific subject for a qualification, they can get a better job. Such as, if they study accounting subjects, they can get a bank job. The second idea is that if students read a particular subject, they can get a better result. And a good result can help them find a good job. Thirdly, if they read a specific subject, they can get a better academic result, and some jobs require better academic results. For example, a bank finds a good academic qualification for a high post- job. Without a better result, any company does not give a job offer. If students read a specific subject like accounting, English, and so on, they can get a good job, and then they can build a better career with a handsome salary. In conclusion, I support both views. Both views have a lot of positive ideas. If students read the main subject besides other subjects, they cannot feel bored. And if they read a specific subject, they can focus enough on the subject. As a result, they get a better job.