Some people think that visitors to other countries should obey local behaviors while other people disagree and think that the host country should welcome cultural differences Discuss both views and give your opinion?

In this concurrent world, tourism has enriched the planet beyond this belief. A few people ought that local behaviour should be obey by the travellers of other nations whereas others think that host country should adapt different cultural traditions. I will discuss both views in the upcoming paragraph and my viewpoint is that local norms and welcome different cultural by host country will help to learn new cultural in this modern era. To begin, there are numerous reason which shows that travellers of different countries must obey local norms. First and foremost is that local behaviours will help to reduce social misunderstanding which have always happened due to the traditions of different culture and people will learn new things and adapt environment. For example, so many mobs do not know how to use chpsticks but when people explore Asian countries then they can easily learn and will give respect to each other traditions. On the other side, host countries should adapt different cultures becuase it is a good way to enhance knowledge in diiferent traditions and do not feel shy when they will explore different nations. For instance, a survey had done in India during 2023 which shows that nearly 80% of people adapt different trafitions like wearing western clothes, eating fast food and walking and talking like foreign countries. In conclusion, obey of local manners and welcome different traditions by host country are important and I think that tourism is the main source in the fast paced eon for tourist to learn local norms and welcome different traditions in own country.