Eating too much sugar is harmful to health. Some people think it is the government’s responsibility to limit people’s sugar consumption, while others think it is an individual’s responsibility to limit the amount of sugar they eat. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

The rate of obesity is now greater than at almost any point in history and spending a lot of sugar is damaging the health. Some argue that authorities have to prevent and put the rules to limit uses. On the other hand, other groups of people believe that individuals who accountable for their eating. In this essay, I will discuss both sides and explain my perspective in the upcoming paragraphs. To commence with the view that, the healthcare sector should ban the use of sugar spending. Even a straightforward that the sugar harm and destroyed the health people used is everyday and night. However, individuals argue that the government should be responsible towards their health and put limit use for sugar consumption to reduce the disease. In this case they have to educating people about the dangers of sugar consumption. So, the possible solution is to reduce this problem they have to publish on social media and platforms. for example, the racesch and studied evidence consumption of sugar leads to a lot of diseases that cause cancer and other illnesses. On the other hand, The primary consideration for people is their health they should care and educated themselves and be aware towards their health. As a result, people who eat limit and little sugar and have a regular exercise they are more likely to live longer with higher levels of energy and higher levels of happiness. For instance, my siblings always promoted and encouraged me to do daily activities to be more active and healthy as they are have regular exercise and they are healthier than me. In conclusion, government and individuals both have shared the responsibility together for their health care and the health benefits to the society. My opinion, people should be aware about their health and practice regular exercise to keep fit and cut sugar for their life.