A increasing number of professionals, such as doctors and teacher are living their own poorer countries to work in develpoed countries. What problems does this cause ? What solutions can you suggest to deal with problems.

Globalization over the last century has expedited people's migration around the globe. Today, in the quest of better life conditions, more and more experts from developing countries are relocating to developed nations. While undermining their home countries' development and causing workforce shortages are some serious issues incurring challenges to their home land, it can be mitigated by governments' actions. Professionals' migration weaken their societies's economic rate of growth. As white-collor workers are experts in their fields, they would now how to do their tasks efficiently. Therefore, if they leave their jobs; then their vacant positions will be filled with less knowlagable knowledgable people or even with ordinary ones. In the long-run, it can lead to decrease in the efficiency which is one of the central roles in economic growth. In addition, In a more intensive case, where a society is concerned with shrinking population, lack of experts would be a dire hardship. Imagine, due to the migration of doctors, hospitals encounter anxeity in recruiting doctors, then what will happen to the patiens patient? However, states can take preventative policies toward these pitfalls. Firstly, by providing financial motivations like attractive salaries, they can lessen the number of migration. One of the main reasons of migration is pecunary motivation; thus, financial stability would convince them not to leave the contry. Moreover, favorable work conditions is another step can be taken. If atmosphere of the work places improved, people would be more initiated to stay in their jobs in their home lands. To sum up, lowering the economic expansion and lack of workforce in a country is related to professionlas' migration. However, states can limit it by offering financial insentives and designing better conditions in work palces.