Some people think that it is a good idea for all employees to wear a uniform at work. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

It is thought by some people think that better than any thing else. when employees wearing unforms at work, in my opinion, completely agree that is one way to show population the proper from of work. Firstly, when the employees wearing a unform they can work comfortably. in other words, when they wearing unform they will feeling really at work. for example, in some companies they can not get work without wearing company unform. as a result, when stuff wearing the unform at work they can protect their cloths special they should to them to wearing unform at work because that is a good for all employees and companies. Another reason is that when employees wearing unform they will show to them respect the company owner. that is to say, when employees come to company without wearing that they can not got work good. for instance, in some restaurant when they wearing unform customer feeling at a restaurant huge, therefore, they should wearing restaurant unform because that good for them. Finally, when employees wearing that they will appear as completely employees.simply put, when they going to companies to work they should to wear it before get out from their home to appear as completely employees front a people. To sum up, i believe that is good anything else for employees to work at companies to protect their cloughs. when they work by that will get a good job because that very good for all employees and owners.