Nowadays children mostly spend time playing computer games rather than sports. It is a negative or postivive development?

Children these days are often spend time playing video games instead of sports activities. While this phenomenon clearly has some negative effect for young children health. I believe that this is negative implications for their development. On the one hand, computer games aggravate to health of children. Case in point, if children play often computer games, their eyes could damage from hazardous light of telephone or laptop. In addtion to this view, computer games bring about bad posture, vision impairment and overweightness of children. Moreover, computer games are obsess of children's view. As a result, children unconcerned social life. On the other hand, when children play computer games rather than sports, they can improve outlook, mentality even concentration. For instance, computee games help development computer skills and abilities, which are keyboard navigation, hand-eye coordination and online networking. Furthermore, computer games require not only critical thinking, but also problem solving skills. In conclusion, children are to doing sport activities rather than playing computer games.