Today our communications,medicine and transport systems all depend on computer technology.Our reliance on computer technology in these fields has created a dangerous situation. to what extent do you agree or disagree with this statement?

Nowadays,the issue of dependency on computer technology in the area of communications,medicine and transport is a controversial one. While some argue that it has various negative impacts inthese sectors,many argue that our world has transformed into its most developed era through internet.I,personally,believe that media communications,medical coding and as a advanced means of travelling are the byproducts of a range of softawres. To begin with,media communications are the sources of todays internal and external relationships.As most of the people is now busy with their jobs and have less time to meet physically with others,so social platforms help them to maintain that communication. In other words,many believe that world is now compare as a global village due to social media platforms. For example, people living any where Join the words anywhere show examples in the world can communicate with their friends through facebook, instagram or the like. Hence, technology is crucial to keep up this bonding between people. Secondly,in terms of medical coding,hospital administration can maintain all the patients records and their critical diseases.Since, researchers need access to all these information to produce various medicines and antibiotics,these softwares data have a huge benefits in medical treatment.What is more,scientists may not be able to do any work in their laboratories without intervenning intervention of computers. For instance, kovid 19 was the pandemic disease that causes huge death in every country of the world and scientists created vaccines against it within few months by the application of advanced softwares. Consequently,digital aids are the main factor of these achivements. Furthemore,rapid speed transports or aviation technology are the major contributions of computer science and its technology,which in turn,leads to convenient and time saving travelling any where Join the words anywhere show examples in the globe.To exemplify it is,a dramatic large electric train can take thousands of passengers in its single travelling. As a result,in most of the cities, people can commute within few times and in this way it plays a crucial role in time savings. In conclusion,it is undeniable that the vital role of computers in all aspects of human lives specially in medical treatments,various ways of transport systems and creating communications are great advantage. However,some may have disagree with this due to some exceptional reasons,but in my opinion,these benefits are fully for the side of humans.