Some people dislike changes in their society and in their own lives, and want things to stay the same. Why do some people want things to stay the same? Why should change be regarded as something positive?

A few people do not want any changes in their social life as well as personal life and they keep everything same the way it is. The main reason would be that they are afraid to go out of their comfort zone. However, changes can lead to the successful in their life. People are more often afraid to go outside of their comfort zone. They are always overthinking and cannot satisfy them to go abroad and do something better. People do not want to change their life and surroundings because of fear. For example, those who live in a village often think that as they do not have enough skill to work at an office in a town. As a result, they stay at village and work in a farmland and live a simple life. It says that success can get when someone goes out of the comfort zone. More often it is true that to gather more skills and knowledge to be successful in life, you have to go out from home. Most of the good universities and colleges are not closely and something need to go to outside of the country. For example, the world's best university is situated in London, to get a degree from this university you need to compete with a lot of people all over the world. Most of the students from this university work most largest company in the world. In conclusion, to afraid to go outside of the comfort zone a lot of people do not like any changes not only in society but also in their own lives. Fear to go out of the comfort zone would main cause. A definite change can lead to a successful life.