It has been suggested that the times of the school day should be changed, to start and finish one hour later. Write an article of about 120 to 160 words for your school magazine giving your views.

Nowadays, the times of the school day has been changed to start and finish one hour later, so the students that comes late to school will be getting additional class. I belive that school should not finish that late. First of all, the students comes to school early in the morning and they are tired. When they wake up early in the morning and head straight to school their mind would still be foggy. They won' t think straight and won' t be able to focus on the lessons. Some students might be sleep deprived from sleeping late. Secondly if school finishes that late, there won' t be enough time extra activities for the students intrested in sports. Also the students bring enough interval for their first break. If they wait more than that they won' t have enough for waiting. Thirdly the parents might not be happy aobut it too. Since they must be making arrangements to send their child to tuition after school but if they wait more than their usual time the students can' t go. In conclusion, the students should not wait for that long since they will be too tired and their brain might overload form studying or gaining too much information.