These days it is neither possible nor desirable for most people to stay in the same job throughout their working life. To what extend do you agree or disagree with this statement?

Its a interesting question to discuss.In my opinion most of the people are trapped in this matrix but beside, that I belive most of us agree to this and it makes my mind occupy everytime but these days it is neither possible nor desirable for majority people to stay in the same job throughout their working life.In my opinion I personally agree with this statement. However,life is too short so why waste gambling our time in a same job throughout the working life. we are free to choose regarding, what to do in our lives and I am sure,things will turn out to be more desirable if we chase our dream jobs. I personally disagree that it is not desirable to hustle in a same job entirely besides that it does not give you any satisfaction but do award you with unstable mind. However,We are free to adopt whatever suits us. Now lets see for starters you must not settle for less at all.Now look at me,when I completed my degree in economics I got my job in a bank,there was nothing to do and I resigned after 2 months. You won't believe me I resigned from ten job until the age of 35 years but finally I discovered what I like to do.I saw my potential in tutoring kids about how to make right decisions in their lives, personally to my surprise they are outstanding. At the the end I will preferably recommend people to keep exploring, specifically what they love to do and in that part they can contribute for their mental peace and for the society