Employers should give their staff at least a 4- week holiday a year to make employees better at their jobs. To what extend do you agree or disagree?

In modern society, the discussion for the extended holiday has been discussed for many days. with arguing holidays for a longer holiday for a year. in my view, I strongly agree employees should be given extended holiday for a year this will make them refresh and improve their productivity. There are several positive effects of extended holidays, one major advantage is taking a vacation for outdoor activities. for example, when we do outdoor activities such as hiking and surfing. this makes our minds relaxed and gives us positive vibes. this much-needed break gives strength back to us and makes our minds fresh which will reflect in the work in a good way. Furthermore, the time and opportunities. for instance, during time off we can join a course to learn new skills to level up our skills. when we go back to our work new skills may help us to move next level in our office. Finally, the longer vacation allows spend time with loved ones in the family, we can go on a tour with them to experience different cultures across the world by doing this people can get more focus when they come back to work. in conclusion, the longer leave gives employees much-needed time off and when they return back to work after the vacation they can focus on work in nature which will increase productivity.