Some people prefer to spend their lives dong the same things and avoiding change. Other, however, think that change is always a good thing. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion. Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant example from your own knowledge or experience.

It is considered by some people that spending their time doing the same thing rather than change their habits, while there are others who think that it is better to have many experiences to increase soft skills. In my opinion, I believe that exploring many experiences is essential for a successful future, such as job skills, and academic skills, and more useful for surviving in the work environment On the one hand, many people think in your golden age you should explore some experience either in academic competition, sports, or business. For many people, this can be advantages when the employees apply for jobs in good companies. Also, this can be different from other job applicants. Another reason is spending their time with new activities can increase skills and knowledge which can be a key to success. For this reason, I believe that having many experience require the good future. On the other hand, spending time with the same activities makes more focus on their potential. This also can be key to success. Someone who does the same habits more easily to manage their time, so they can balance in job with other activities. For this reason, I also believe people without change in their habits also can increase their skills. In conclusion, getting a good job is a relevant background either in experience or habits depending on the type of work and field, while other people doing the same activities can make people more focused on their potential which it can be key to having a good future.