Some people argue that it is more important to have an enjoable job than to earn a lot of money. Others disagree and think that a good salary leads to a better life. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

Some employees consider having an enjoyable company with enough salary to be key for life, while others think a good salary can lead to a better life. In my opinion, I believe that high salaries are useful for the future, whereas an enjoyable job gives more and brings a good quality of life. On the one hand, many people think preparing for the future is important. Having a job without thinking about salaries cannot bring a good future. Nowadays, stability financing is hard to survive in the world, many essentials are expensive, such as living expenses, school for children, transportation, and other expenses. For this reason, I believe applying for high salaries is necessary for preparing a good future. On the other hand, having a good environment can lead to a quality of life such as less depression. Many employees risk getting mental problems cause the pressure from their boss or cruel employees. People choosing to have a good environment can increase their self-love which this way to having a good quality of life. For this reason, I believe when people enjoy their job or company more effectively for their health it can lead to a good future. In conclusion, getting a good future depends on the type of salary either stabilized or higher. Some positions require having good salaries, while others gain more from enjoying the job.